Institutional Members

Alliance Francaise De Poona Mahratta Chamber of Commerce Industries and Agriculture (MCCIA)
Azim Premji Foundation National Academy of Defence Financial management (NADFM)
Bharati Vidyapeeth National AIDS Research Institute (NARI)
Centre for Development of Advance Computing (CADAC) National Centre for Cell Science (NCCS)
College of Engineering and Polytechnic (COEP) National Chemical Laboratory (NCL)
Equal Opportunity Foundation National Council of Applied Economic Research (NCAER)
Fergusson College National Innovation Foundation-India (NIF)
Forum of Federation National Institute of Bank Management (NIBM)
Gokhale Institute of Politics & Economics (GIPE) National Institute of Public Finance and Policy (NIPFP)
India Development Foundation (IDF) National Insurance Academy (NIA)
India Habitat Centre Nehru Memorial Museum & Library
Indian Institute fro Human Settlement (IIHS) Pravara Institute of Medical Science
Indian Institute of Informationa Technology (IIIT) Bangalore Prayas Energy Group
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (IIMA) Progressive Education Society
Indian Institute of Science Education And Research (IISER), Pune Science and Technology Park
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Kolkata Shree Chanakya Education Society
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Mohali Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women's University (SNDT)
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Goa Shri Balaji Society
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bhilai Sir Parshurambhau College, (S.P.College)
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay Society of Civil Servants of Pune
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT - Roorkee) Symbiosis International University
Indian Institute of Technology, (IIT) Gandhinagar Tata Institute of Social Science (TISS)
Indian National Trust for Art and Cultural Heritage (INTACH ) The Agri Horticultural Society of Western India
Indian Statistical Institute (ISI) University of Pune
Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT) Venture center - Entrepreneurship Development Center
Inter University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics (IUCAA) Watershed Organisation Trust (WOTR)
KEM Hospital Research Centre Yashwantrao Chavan Academy for Development Administration (YASHADA)
MAEER's MIT School of Government (MIT-SOG)